Team Directory

Jeanie S. Gilpin

Paralegal to Sylvia Penner

jgilpin@pennerlowe.com

 

Albany L. Widler

Certified Paralegal to Jeff Lowe

awidler@pennerlowe.com

 

Karissa D. Newton

Paralegal to Jeff Lowe

knewton@pennerlowe.com

 

Nikki L. Robinson

Paralegal to Ashley Davis      

nrobinson@pennerlowe.com

Janet Barrios

Legal Assistant to Candice Y. Farha and Kelly N. Reynolds

jbarrios@pennerlowe.com

 

Erika Montelongo-Salazar

Legal Administrative Assistant

emontelongo@pennerlowe.com

Brooklynn Markham

Receptionist

bmarkham@pennerlowe.com

Tina LeGrand

Office Manager / Client Accounts-Billing

tlegrand@pennerlowe.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2019 Selwyn Marketing LLC - All Rights Reserved