top of page

Team Directory

Jeanie S. Gilpin

Senior Paralegal to Sylvia Penner

jgilpin@pennerlowe.com

Karissa D. Brandt

Senior Paralegal to Jeff Lowe

kbrandt@pennerlowe.com

Nicole Robinson

Senior Paralegal to Sylvia Penner

nrobinson@pennerlowe.com

Michelle L. Flores

Senior Paralegal to Jeff Lowe 

mflores@pennerlowe.com

Stacey Greb 

Estate Planning and Business Paralegal (part-time)

sgreb@pennerlowe.com

Lindsey Ewertz 

Paralegal to Ashley Davis

lewertz@pennerlowe.com

 

Molly Madrid

Certified Paralegal to Candice Farha

amadrid@pennerlowe.com

Theresa Williams 

Paralegal to Phoenix Anshutz 

twilliams@pennerlowe.com

Erika Montelongo-Salazar

Legal Administrative Assistant

emontelongo@pennerlowe.com

Perla Soria

Paralegal to  Ima Odeyemi

psoria @pennerlowe.com

Brooklynn S. Riggle

Paralegal to Chris Randle

briggle@pennerlowe.com

Keri Janzen

Receptionist / Office Assistant

kjanzen@pennerlowe.com

Velinda Quintana

Office Manager / Client Accounts-Billing

vquintana@pennerlowe.com

Meredith Herter

Runner / File Clerk

mherter@pennerlowe.com

All Staff.jpg
bottom of page