Team Directory

Jeanie S. Gilpin

Paralegal to Sylvia Penner

jgilpin@pennerlowe.com

Nikki L. Robinson

Paralegal to Sylvia Penner

nrobinson@pennerlowe.com

 

Albany L. McNay

Certified Paralegal to Jeff Lowe

amcnay@pennerlowe.com

 

Karissa D. Newton

Paralegal to Jeff Lowe

knewton@pennerlowe.com

Stacey Greb 

Estate Planning and Business Paralegal (part-time)

sgreb@pennerlowe.com

Lindsey Ewertz 

Paralegal to Ashley Davis

lewertz@pennerlowe.com

Amalia Madrid

Certified Paralegal to Candice Farha

amadrid@pennerlowe.com

Theresa Williams 

Paralegal to Kelley Reynolds & Phoenix Anshutz 

twilliams@pennerlowe.com

Erika Montelongo-Salazar

Legal Administrative Assistant

emontelongo@pennerlowe.com

Brooklynn S. Riggle

Receptionist / Office Assistant

briggle@pennerlowe.com

Velinda Quintana

Office Manager / Client Accounts-Billing

vquintana@pennerlowe.com