Team Directory

Jeanie S. Gilpin

Paralegal to Sylvia Penner

jgilpin@pennerlowe.com

 

Albany L. Widler

Certified Paralegal to Jeff Lowe

awidler@pennerlowe.com

 

Karissa D. Newton

Paralegal to Jeff Lowe

knewton@pennerlowe.com

 

Nikki L. Robinson

Paralegal to Ashley Davis      

nrobinson@pennerlowe.com

Erika Montelongo-Salazar

Legal Assistant to Candice Y. Farha and Kelly N. Reynolds

emontelongo@pennerlowe.com

Brooklynn S. Riggle

Receptionist / Office Assistant

briggle@pennerlowe.com

Velinda Quintana

Office Manager / Client Accounts-Billing

vquintana@pennerlowe.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

©2019 Selwyn Marketing LLC - All Rights Reserved